2016 Board of Directors

The Indian Lake Watershed Project Board of Directors is the non-profit 501 (c) 3 organization that manages the endowment building aspects of the corporation.  The Board membership consists of 14-25 individuals from the 3-county area dedicated to promoting actions that will improve water quality for the benefit of recreation, agriculture, wildlife and other users of the Indian Lake watershed aquatic resources.  They ensure the adequacy of the organizational by-laws, develop fund raising policies, oversee the management of the endowment, and conduct an annual recognition and awareness banquet.  Board members are appointed to various standing committees to organize activities of the board of directors.   The Board of Directors meets the 4th Wednesday of each month at 9:30 A.M. at the Indian Lake State Park Office meeting room.  Meetings are open to the public.
  • Jim Ellington- President
  • Sharon DeVault– President‐elect
  • Dave Leiter – Secretary/Treasurer
  • Don Eggenschwiller– Past President
  • Glenn Ammons
  • Jeffry Billenstein-advisory
  • Kay Daugherty
  • Frank Dietz
  • Dale Frymyer
  • Frank Giannola
  • Jon Gillespie
  • Dave Helgeson
  • Cliff Hoenie
  • Betty Kaser Lyle
  • Rick Place-advisory
  • Frank Phelps
  • Garis Pugh
  • Nancy Roellig
  • Angie Szaruga
  • Steve Terrill
  • Don Thompson
  • Gabe Wickline



home   l    minutes   l   newsletters   l    board of directors    l    joint board   l    upcoming events   l    accomplishments   l    nature center

Copyright © 2016 Indian Lake Watershed Project,   324 County Road 11 ,   Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311,   937-593-2946