2018 Joint Board

The Indian Lake Watershed Project Joint Board of Supervisors consists of a representative from each of the three participating Soil and Water Conservation Districts in the watershed area ( Auglaize, Hardin and Logan). Members of the ILWP Board of Directors serve as advisors to the Joint Board and actively participate in program decisions.  The ILWP Joint Board of Supervisors meets as needed the 4th Wednesday of the month at 9:30 A.M. at the Indian Lake State Park.  Meetings are held to conduct official business and to update stakeholders and the public on watershed activities.  The meetings are open to the public.

  • Frank Phelps - Logan Soil and Water Conservation District - Chairperson

  • Jeffry Billenstein - Hardin Soil and Water Conservation District - Vice Chairperson

  • Rick Place - Auglaize Soil and Water Conservation District - Member



home   l    minutes   l   newsletters   l    board of directors    l    joint board   l    upcoming events   l    accomplishments   l    nature center

Copyright © 2017 Indian Lake Watershed Project,   324 County Road 11 ,   Bellefontaine, Ohio 43311,   937-404-3148